High school

I think that High School is a tough time that you have to handle for 5 years. People that you don’t know will become people who you wish you would have known since ever. The people that were nothing to you became everything to you. And people that bully you…they are silly and jealous of how smart and great you are. You wish you wouldn’t meet this people. People like them are the reason we become strong people. In life we get challenges that make us stronger every day. Life is made out of bad memories that will remain stuck in your head forever. I’ve been bullied few times by people in school. I usually ignore those people, because all it matters to me is just the fact that I have true people with true colors who love me and care about me . Although, I would like to thank to these people who tried to make me uncomfortable, because they actually made me a strong person! “What doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!”

Imagini pentru high school

XoXo,                                                                                                                                                                           Popcoin

One thought on “High school

Leave a Reply

